Friday, March 28, 2008


DEF LEPPARD kicked off its North American tour last night (Thursday, March 27) at the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, North Carolina,A.K.A the above photo....

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. Rocket
02. Animal
03. Let's Get Rocked
04. Foolin'
05. Mirror Mirror
06. Nine Lives
07. Love Bites
08. (Bass Solo)
09. Rock On
10. Two Steps Behind
11. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
12. Switch 625
13. Hysteria
14. Armageddon It
15. Photograph
16. Pour Some Sugar on Me
17. Rock of Ages

I was supreised only one "new song" made it in ...they were right when Joe said they have to bring inthe new songs slowly ,,especially since the album isn't due out for five weeks ..even though some of us have a " real copy " not a radio rip of " Nine Lives " itsa awesome ...good song to pick to break em in....I heard all the rest of the songs on Rockline..sounded pretty good but its hard to jam out to songs you've only heard once,,, as for Nine Lives ...I hear it everyday cuz it grows on me ....later...
Post a Comment